Patristic Greek Open-Office-Hour

This is information for my open-invite Greek Patristics Hour, in which basically I will be working on some Greek Patristics text or other, doing translation or similar work on it, and I invite you to come along and if you want to sit in and collaborate/observe/participate. No prerequisites, and you are welcome to just come and watch/listen if you like.

It’s every Thursday, 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 10pm AET, at least through until the end of September.

 

Registration is necessary, but free and easy! Sessions are recorded and will be available to registered attendees.

I do reserve the right to regulate attendance and behaviour.

To register, follow the link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAqfuGuqT8sE9YtJfgPACPKu7wj_6LOFRBM